U17 - U17 AAA Gregg Distributors



Staff

Name Position Contact
Matt Gorman skills coach 780 515 1545
Brittnay Millar Power skating coach 780 217 1993
Adam Yeske Strength and Conditioning Coach 780 938 9165
Kurtis Mucha Goalie coach 780 405 3788
John Stevenson Sports psychologist 780 504 9469
Lalitha Taylor Nutritionist 780 721 9010
Brian Yee TRAINER b1yee@hotmail.com
Greg Crawford ASSISTANT COACH coachgreg@shaw.ca
Jonathan Fung ASSISTANT COACH jonathan.fung9@shaw.ca
Tony Orsini HEAD COACH torsini@shaw.ca
Nolan Wyatt ASSISTANT COACH nwyatt@sherwoodparkchev.com
Dale Fung MANAGER dafung@shaw.ca
Jared Connell ASSISTANT COACH jared.connell98@gmail.com
Carrie Aldridge Director caldridge1010@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Oct. 01, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

team builder
Canadian Athletic Club Arena
bring shorts , runners water bottle , meet at field beside cac arena

read more »


Oct. 05, 2022 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

weekly team fitness
FIT U #140 , 145 Carleton Drive , St Albert
Bring CAC dry fir shirt , shorts, runners , water bottle

read more »


Oct. 06, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

weekly development ice
Canadian Athletic Club Arena
development ice, with Britney Miller power skating / matt Gorman skill development and Kurtis Mucha Goaltending instruction

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Sponsors

Upcoming Games


U17 AAA Gregg Distributors @ Northstars

Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:30 AM

River Cree Twin Rinks South


NAX Prep @ U17 AAA Gregg Distributors

Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM

River Cree Twin Rinks South


Vancouver NW @ U17 AAA Gregg Distributors

Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 12:45 AM - 3:00 PM

River Cree Twin Rinks North


St Albert @ U17 AAA Gregg Distributors

Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


U17 AAA Gregg Distributors @ SSAC

Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


Upcoming Practices


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM


Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A)

Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM


Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A)

Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information